FINAL DESTINATION: GOODBYE, BUT NOT FOREVER

Hi All,

As you may or may not have noticed, it’s been approximately 2 weeks now that I haven’t posted. Unfortunately, my blogs for digital marketing have now come to an end, where I have been able to successfully fulfill the criteria of running a digital marketing blog throughout semester.

It’s been a great pleasure being your tour guide and driver, and I sincerely from the bottom of my heart, thank you all for coming along on this journey with me. I have thoroughly enjoyed every moment of it. Even though there’s been ups and downs, I have tremendously learnt alot throughout my journey of blogging the past few months.

To anyone that has commented or viewed my thanks, I appreciate your time and thoughts. As many of you may know, I originally started this blog as it was a requirement from my studies, where I was to blog about different digital marketing topics each week. And now that the semester has ended, I am no longer required to blog anymore.

However, to me, it’s been a great, fun, challenging but enjoyable experience so far…..As a result, I’ve decided to continue my blogging experience and journey. This time round though, I want to expand my topics and talk about subjects that are outside of the digital marketing world as well.

So for those who are keen to continue being my passengers, I’m more than happy to keep being your tour guide and driver for our future journeys.

So stay tuned, and I’ll be back with exciting blog posts after my exams are done!

Until next time,
Your driver,
Teresa

 

20533142

Leave a Reply

